Contact us

Free consultation and quotation

fill out the form

Free consultation and quotation

We invite you to a free meeting with an accountant in our accounting centries in Poznań, Warszawa, Kraków, Wrocław, Gdańsk, Katowice, Łódź and Szczecin. The conversation would allow us to deal with the specifics of the business for you. Thanks to this, we will propose an initial package of solutions and optimization. The conversation is completely non-committal. Check what we can for you!

Our offices

Stary_Rynek_Poznań
Wrocław-RYNEK_-_panorama_z_kościoła_p.w._św._Elżbiety_-_panoramio

Poznan (Headquarters)

ul. Fredry 1/19,
61-701 Poznań
tel. +48 61 646 01 77
mob. +48 570 219 515
mail: poznan@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Wroclaw (Office)

ul. Piłsudskiego 74/322,
50-020 Wrocław
tel. +48 71 738 24 05
mob. +48 531 018 393
mail: wroclaw@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Plac_Zamkowy_w_Warszawie_widziany_z_wieży_kościoła_św._Anny
Gdańsk,_Długi_Targ_(HB1)

Warszawa (Office)

ul. Hoża 86/410,
00-682 Warszawa
mob. +48 794 555 601
mail: warszawa@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Gdansk (Office)

ul. Heweliusza 11 lokal 811,
80-890 Gdańsk
tel. +48 58 728 26 56
mob. +48 578 219 515
mail: gdansk@partner-gospodarczy.pl

csm_Piotrkowska_noca_dab58c109d

Lodz (Office)

ul. Narutowicza 40/1,
91-135 Łódź
tel. +48 42 942 06 58
mob. +48 730 219 515
mail: lodz@partner-gospodarczy.pl

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0209.JPG

Szczecin (Office)

ul. Władysława Łokietka 5/2,
70-256 Szczecin
mob. +48 792 222 532
mail: szczecin@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Spodek-w-nocy_36x26cm-scaled

Katowice (Office)

ul. Mariacka 4-6/1,
40-014 Katowice
mob. +48 531 420 844
mail: katowice@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Sukiennice_and_Main_Market_Square_Krakow_Poland

Krakow (Office)

ul. Szlak 77/323,
31-042 Kraków
mob. +48 537 777 506
mail: krakow@partner-gospodarczy.pl

Limited Liability Company registered in District Court Poznan Nowe Miasto and Wilda in Poznan
VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register

 

KRS: 0000448084
NIP: 7010367007
Regon: 146515337
Share capital 5000 zlotys, fully paid up.

 

Bank account:
Santander Bank Polska S.A
70 1090 1362 0000 0001 3401 4413